Support My Race to the 2016 Rio Olympics!

Hi all! I am almost a month into my 2015/2016 season as I prepare to make the 2016 Olympic team! Some may think training full time can be tough. Let me tell you, the training and competing is the easy/fun part. The challenge lies in funding the dream! As the weather gets colder, I will be forced to train indoors. I am a 400m hurdler and training outdoors is extremely important. But, relocating myself and my coach to warmer climates for extended periods of time is costly. I need YOUR help & support! Please, come be a part of my team, and help me to reach my goals and my dream! If you cannot support me at this time, I ask that you share my story/campaign. Thank you all in advance (and stay tuned on my progress throughout the season)!

DONATENOW

Posted on October 8, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

